Search results

Search results

  1. Cooking Under Pressue- Multi-Cooker Program

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/cooking-under-pressue-multi-cooker-program

    Trying to keep up with our fast and busy lifestyles, it is hard to get healthy meals on the dinner table. Cooking under pressure is an interactive cooking school that will give you motivation and resources to meet the challenge. When: Thursday, September ...

  2. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu ...

  3. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu ...

  4. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu ...

  5. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu ...

  6. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu ...

  7. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu ...

  8. Hyeseon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hyeseon-shin

    Hyeseon Shin PhD Student shin.774@osu.edu ...

  9. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Shinjini Pandey PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu ...

Pages