Search results

Search results

  1. Cheryl Murphy

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cheryl-murphy

    Cheryl Murphy Agricultural Technician 1 murphy.903@osu.edu 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Emily Henceroth

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/emily-henceroth

    Emily Henceroth Agricultural Technician 2 henceroth.3@osu.edu 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  3. Kari Ann Harding

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kari-ann-harding

    Kari Ann Harding Agricultural Technician 1 harding.195@osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  4. Eber Rojas Canadas

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/eber-rojas-canadas

    Eber Rojas Canadas Postdoctoral Researcher rojascanadas.1@osu.edu 2027 Coffey Rd. ...

  5. Tabitha Brinker

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tabitha-brinker

    Tabitha Brinker Agricultural Technician 1 brinker.67@osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  6. Katherine Lefever

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-lefever

    Katherine Lefever Research Assistant- 2 lefever.15@osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Erica Holtsberry

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/erica-holtsberry

    Erica Holtsberry Manager- Animal Herd holtsberry.50@osu.edu 367 Kays Avenue Dublin, OH 43017 ...

  8. Kellie Enger

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kellie-enger

    Kellie Enger Research Associate enger.6@osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. U of Glasgow Vet Med FEEPASS Program

    https://ansci.osu.edu/events/u-glasgow-vet-med-feepass-program

    ...

  10. Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-master-urban-farmer-workshop-series

    The Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series is an intensive educational program developed by OSU Extension. This series of eleven evening workshops is designed to help individuals learn how to produce and market all kinds of food products in an urban env ...

Pages