Search results

Search results

  1. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu ...

  2. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu ...

  3. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu ...

  4. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu ...

  5. HCS Autumn 2019 Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-autumn-2019-seminar-series-6

    Guest speaker:  Shili Lin, Professor of Statistics, The Ohio State University.  Topic: Statistical methods for genomic data ...

  6. HCS Autumn 2019 Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-autumn-2019-seminar-series-5

    Guest Speaker:  James Altland,  USDA application technology unit. ...

  7. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu ...

  8. HCS Autumn 2019 Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-autumn-2019-seminar-series-4

    Darren Drewry, Food, Ag. and Biological Engineering. Simulation, Modelingand Remote Sensing. ...

  9. HCS Autumn 2019 Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-autumn-2019-seminar-series-3

    Thomas Clemente, Eugene W. Price Distinguished Professor of Biotechnology, Center for Plant Science Innovation, University of Nebraska–Lincoln ...

  10. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu ...

Pages