Search results

Search results

  1. 2020 Teen Award Winners

    https://ohio4h.org/%3Cfront%3E/teen-hall-fame/2020-teen-award-winners

    Hall of Fame 2020 Inductees Sponsored by Mr. Tim and Mrs. Karen Corcoran. While we were not able to properly celebrate these honorees at the Ohio 4-H Conference in March of 2020, they are deserving recipients of their Hall of Fame accolades. Please join O ...

  2. Sign Up for USDA-CFAP Direct Support

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/sign-usda-cfap-direct-support

    The sign up for the USDA-CFAP is set to start on May 26, 2020.  If you are a producer, please follow the link below to find the most up to date information on this program.   USDA-CFAP Information    ...

  3. FRANKLIN COUNTY MGV INTERN UPDATE MEETING

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/franklin-county-mgv-intern-update-meeting

    This meeting is intended for Franklin County Master Gardener Volunteer Interns. Join Mike Hogan for an update and touch base meeting. WHEN: Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 7PM- 8:30PM WHERE: Zoom link:go.osu.edu/mgvinternupdate Password 136105 TOPICS: Outline Inte ...

  4. Success With Growing Cacti and Succulents Webinar

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/success-growing-cacti-and-succulents-webinar

    Come learn how to have success growing those ever-popular succulents and cacti. Zoom link: go.osu.edu/growcacti Password: 994191 Sponsored by OSU Extension Franklin County Master Gardener Volunteer Program   ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages