Search results

Search results

  1. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

  2. Cincinnati Buckeye Run 2019

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/cincinnati-buckeye-run-2019

    Join with us and celebrate Hamilton County 4-H at our annual Cincinnati Buckeye Run, Supported by   The KinderGarden School  and  Spring Grove Cemetery. Register Here Proceeds from this race benefit Hamilton County 4-H and our efforts to provide positive ...

  3. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu ...

  4. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu ...

  6. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu ...

  7. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu ...

  8. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu ...

  9. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu ...

  10. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu ...

Pages