Search results

Search results

  1. Household Water Use

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-420

    ...

  2. CFAP Direct Support Webinar May 27

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/cfap-direct-support-webinar-may-27

    Join OSU Extension’s Ben Brown and Dianne Shoemaker for a webinar  on “Navigating Direct Support for Ohio’s Farmers and Ranchers” on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 9:30 am with special guest, Ohio Farm Service Agency Director Leonard Hubert.  This webinar is ...

  3. Navigating CFAP Direct Support for Ohio's Farmers and Ranchers

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/navigating-cfap-direct-support-ohios-farmers-and-ranchers

    Join Ohio State University Extension’s Ben Brown and Dianne Shoemaker for a special webinar “Navigating Direct Support for Ohio’s Farmers and Ranchers” Wednesday, May 27, 2020 with special guest: Ohio Farm Service Agency Director Leonard Hubert. This webi ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages