Search results

Search results

  1. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  2. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  3. Sustainability and Ohio's Landscape: Creating Value for People and the Environment

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohios-landscape-creating-value-people-and-environment

    The 2020 Spring Outlook program will be held at Nationwide 4H Center, Ohio State University.  ...

  4. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  5. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  6. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

  7. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Herbicide Resistance in Waterhemp

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-78

    ...

  9. Agribusiness & Applied Economics Major Info Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/home/slides/agribusiness-applied-economics-major-info-session

    Register today for one of three upcoming informational sessions to learn how you can plan your degree path. Go.osu.edu/AgribusinessInfoSession_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Agribusiness & Applied Economics Major Info Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/agribusiness-applied-economics-major-info-session-0

    Changes to the Agribusiness and Applied Economics Major, AEDE will be hosting an informational session for students. Scan the QR code  QR Code or visit  go.osu.edu/AgribusinessInfoSession  to register. ...

Pages