Search results

Search results

  1. Undergraduate Employment Opportunities

    https://hcs.osu.edu/undergraduate/undergraduate-employment-opportunities

    Undergraduate Student Workers Needed – Crop Agronomy and Physiology Research Program Interested in learning more about corn and soybean production? Want to explore ways to make corn and soybean production more sustainable? Want to learn more about how wea ...

  2. 4-H Endowment Fund

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-endowment-fund

    The Muskingum County 4-H Endowment Fund was established February 3, 1995, by the Board of Trustees of The Ohio State University, with gifts to The Ohio State University Development Fund from the Muskingum County 4-H Advisory Committee and other friends of ...

  3. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  4. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Edwin Navarro First report of Colletotrichum fructicola and C. queenslandicum causing fruit rot of rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum L.) L. M. Serrato-Diaz, L. I. Rivera-Vargas, R. Goenaga, E.D. Navarro, R. D. French-Monar. Submitted pending review: Phylogeny ...

  5. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  6. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  7. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  8. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  10. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

Pages