Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES Global Option

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/education-abroad/cfaes-global-option

    The CFAES Global Option is a new opportunity for you to receive recognition of the global focus of your curriculum.  More information will be added to this section in the coming weeks.  Contact Kelly Newlon at newlon.7@osu.edu for more information in the ...

  2. 2019 Auction Thank You List

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2019-auction-thank-you-list

     Click HERE for the Buyers list *Full Livestock auction guidelines are listed in theJunior Fair Handbook. In order for exhibitors to obtain Junior Fair Livestock checks after the livestock sale, sellers must turn thank you letters. Thank you letters to bu ...

  3. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  4. Announcements

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/september-2019/announcements

    CHECK OUT AG SAFETY AT THE 2019 FARM SCIENCE REVIEW!  The OSU Agricultural Safety and Health program staff will be available to meet and talk with attendees of Farm Science Review, September 17-19. Look for us at the following locations: ...

  5. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Edwin Navarro First report of Colletotrichum fructicola and C. queenslandicum causing fruit rot of rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum L.) L. M. Serrato-Diaz, L. I. Rivera-Vargas, R. Goenaga, E.D. Navarro, R. D. French-Monar. Submitted pending review: Phylogeny ...

  6. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  7. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  8. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  10. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

Pages