Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES’ Cooperstone recognized for research that improves tomato nutrition

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cfaes%E2%80%99-cooperstone-recognized-research-improves-tomato-nutrition

    Congratulations to Jessica Cooperstone, one of eight early-career scientists selected nationally to receive a 2019 New Innovator Award from the Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research (FFAR).  Cooperstone was recognized for her research at The Ohio S ...

  2. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Joshua J. Simon

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-joshua-j-simon

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Joshua J. Simon's graduate exit seminar on Wednesday, August 19, 2020, at 1:30 p.m. Joshua will present, "Socioeconomic Dimensions of Urban Greenspace Access and Usage Patterns." ...

  3. Ryan Wagner

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-wagner

    Ryan Wagner ENR Graduate Student wagner.1286@osu.edu William Peterman, advisor ...

  4. Emily Rabung

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emily-rabung

    Emily Rabung ENR Graduate Student rabung.5@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Eric Toman, advisor ...

  5. Ohio Woodland Stewards Program Webinar- The Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-program-webinar-impacts-climate-change-forests-and-wildlife

    Join the Ohio Woodland Stewards Program on  Friday, September 4, 2020  for a webinar on The Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife with   Steve Matthews, associate professor in the School of Environment and Natural Resources at The Ohio State U ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

Pages