Search results

Search results

  1. Britt Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8830

    245 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Tuesday, November 26, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Ohio State Ranks #1 in Big Ten for Short-Term Faculty-Lead Education Abroad Participation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-ranks-1-in-big-ten-for-short-term-faculty-lead-education-abroad-participation

    The Ohio State University is ranked 2nd nationally among doctoral institutions for the number of students participating in short-term faculty-lead education abroad programs according to a national report released this week.  The College of Food, Agricultu ...

  3. El Fray Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8829

    200 (Wooster) Helfer Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 1:15pm to 2:30pm ...

  4. Greenhouse Management Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/greenhouse-management-workshop-0

      GREENHOUSE MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP GREENHOUSE MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP Sustainable and Safe Crop Production January 16 & 17, 2020 OARDC/OSU, Wooster, Ohio Program and registration details, click  here. Online registration  here.   ...

  5. Capstone (Honda-Biochar)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8828

    245 Bethany reserved for Jeb  Friday, November 22, 2019- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Allred Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8826

    219 Bethany reserved for Barry  Thursday, January 16, 2020- 12:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. Drewry meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8825

    202 Bethany reserved for Darren  Tuesday, November 19, 2019- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  8. holiday party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8813

    245 Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 10:30am to 1:45pm ...

  9. Alumni Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8824

    202 Wednesday, November 20, 2019- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8823

    245 Bethany reserved for Reyna  Repeats every week until Mon Jan 06 2020. Monday, December 2, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, December 9, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, December 16, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, December 23, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, ...

Pages