Search results

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. Friday's Escape to the Forest

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/fridays-escape-forest

    https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/resources_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. Climate Change Policy

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-4450

    ENR 4450 Climate change adaptation and mitigation policy instruments and governance processes; theoretical frameworks for analysis of climate change governance. Undergraduate 3.0 Autumn 2020 Matthew Hamilton In Person Columbus Environment and Natural Reso ...

  9. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    A selection of recent publications authored by faculty, staff and students in the School of Environment and Natural Resources.  ...

  10. Economic Value of Natural Areas in Ohio

    https://aede.osu.edu/https%3A/aede.osu.edu/home/economic-value-natural-areas-ohio

    Economic Value of Natural Areas in Ohio Click on the  WEBINAR  to view the webinar presented in fall of 2019. Read the  Economic Value of Natural Areas in Ohio Report. Ohio State Insights- November 2019 How Outdoor Activities Contribue to Ohio's Econ ...

Pages