Search results

Search results

  1. Lori Bowman

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/lori-bowman

    Lori Bowman Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Vice President and Dean 614-688-2074 bowman.978@osu.edu ...

  2. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

  3. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  4. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  5. Tim Haab

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/tim-haab

    Tim Haab Chair, Department of Agriculture, Environmental, and Development Economics 614-292-7911 haab.1@osu.edu ...

  6. David Benfield

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/david-benfield

    David Benfield Associate Vice President, Agricultural Administration and Director of the Wooster Campus 330-263-3703 benfield.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Root beer floats and board games

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/root-beer-floats-and-board-games

    Come to the SAC for a finals break! ...

  8. Scott Shearer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-shearer

    Scott Shearer Chair, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering 614-292-7284 shearer.95@osu.edu ...

  9. Faculty/Staff Volleyball & Badminton

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/facultystaff-volleyball-badminton-2

    ...

  10. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara

    Gireesh Rajashekara Head, Food Animal Health Research Program 330-263-3745 rajashekara.2@osu.edu ...

Pages