Search results

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. Friday's Escape to the Forest

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/fridays-escape-forest

    https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/resources_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    A selection of recent publications authored by faculty, staff and students in the School of Environment and Natural Resources.  ...

  9. OSU Extension Food Preservation Team Holding "Office Hours".

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-food-preservation-team-holding-office-hours

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is hosting live “Office Hours” events to be held bi-weekly through the end of July.  As we expect home food preservation to be a big topic this year, we really want to get people started off right, even if we can’t ...

  10. Warmer Weather, Finally!

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-14/warmer-weather-finally

    As recently as last Wednesday and Thursday (May 13-14), some locations across Ohio had morning lows dipping down to near or below freezing (Figure 1). This follows numerous frost and freeze events since mid-April that led to reports of damage to vegetable ...

Pages