Search results

Search results

  1. Ann Ford

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ann-ford

    Ann Ford Fiscal Associate ford.1032@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Anamika Bagchi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anamika-bagchi

    Anamika Bagchi bagchi.27@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  3. Modeling Review

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/modeling-review

    Modeling Review Information Sheet 1.Any participant may enter this non-competitive event, A $3 premium will be paid to each 4-H age participant.  2. Patricipants may model any appropriate garmet, ready-made or constructed. (Projects may NOT be removed fro ...

  4. Cooperstone named Chair-Elect of Carotenoid and Retinoid Research Interest Group

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cooperstone-named-chair-elect-carotenoid-and-retinoid-research-interest-group

    Assistant Professor Dr. Jessica Cooperstone has been elected Chair-Elect of the American Society for Nutrition's Carotenoid and Retinoid Research Interest Group (CARIG). CARIG’s mission is to promote member research into nutritional roles, functions, ...

  5. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  6. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  9. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  10. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages