Search results

Search results

  1. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  2. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  3. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

  4. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, The Pennsylvania State University, Plant Pathology and Entomology minors ...

  5. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, State Univ New York, College of Environmental Science and Forestry (Syracuse) ...

  6. Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nae-yeoung-nick-choi

    Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi University Fellow, PhD (Wang) choi.1606@buckeyelink.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, Dankook University, Korea BS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, and Medicare and BioIndustry, Dankook University, ...

  7. Cristian Olmos

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-olmos

    Cristian Olmos Graduate Enrichment Fellow, MS (Hand, Jacobs) BS Iowa State Graduate Enrichment Fellow ...

  8. Scheer named interim chair for ACEL

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/scheer-named-interim-chair-acel

    Dr. Scott D. Scheer has been named as interim chair for the Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership (ACEL) in the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) at The Ohio State University effective Septembe ...

  9. Ann Ford

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ann-ford

    Ann Ford Fiscal Associate ford.1032@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  10. Anamika Bagchi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anamika-bagchi

    Anamika Bagchi bagchi.27@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

Pages