Search results

Search results

  1. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  2. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  3. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  4. Keynote Address

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/teaching-and-learning/2019-cfaes-teaching-learning-1

    Relationships matter: Moving Relationship-Rich Experiences to the Center of Learning and Teaching Conference Theater Decades of rigorous research documents the power of relationship-rich learning in higher education. These experiences can occur in many fo ...

  5. Learning and Relationships: Practical Strategies

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4221

    Conference Theater Join the keynote speaker to build on and dive more deeply into research-informed practices that enhance learning and educational relationships for all students. You will leave the workshop with a draft plan for how you can either deepen ...

  6. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  7. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  10. Gabriel Hutchings

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-hutchings

    Gabriel Hutchings hutchings.30@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

Pages