Search results

Search results

  1. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu ...

  2. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu ...

  3. Yun Li

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yun-li

    Yun Li PhD Student li.10490@osu.edu ...

  4. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton stratton.109@osu.edu ...

  5. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson peterson.1061@osu.edu ...

  6. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore moore.4095@osu.edu ...

  7. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry perry.2073@osu.edu ...

  8. Shooting Sports Club/Top Shots Registration

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/shooting-sports-clubtop-shots-registration

    ...

  9. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

  10. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu ...

Pages