Search results

Search results

  1. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding ding.908@osu.edu ...

  2. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton stratton.109@osu.edu ...

  3. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson peterson.1061@osu.edu ...

  4. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore moore.4095@osu.edu ...

  5. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry perry.2073@osu.edu ...

  6. Blaire Beavers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers SNAP-Ed Social Media 315B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 beavers.82@osu.edu ...

  7. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

  8. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu ...

  9. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu ...

  10. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu ...

Pages