Search results

Search results

  1. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong jeong.352@osu.edu ...

  2. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding ding.908@osu.edu ...

  3. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton stratton.109@osu.edu ...

  4. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson peterson.1061@osu.edu ...

  5. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore moore.4095@osu.edu ...

  6. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry perry.2073@osu.edu ...

  7. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

  8. Steven W. Lyon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/steven-w-lyon

    Steven W. Lyon Associate Professor lyon.248@osu.edu 330-263-3884 133 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  9. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu 382 KH Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  10. Environment, Economy, Development, Sustainability Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EEDS

    Ursula Hussey SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor hussey.64@osu.edu Hometown:  Chillicothe, OH   Major: Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability (EEDS) Specalization:  Sustainability and Business Future Career Plans:  After graduation I plan to a ...

Pages