Search results

Search results

  1. Signature Activities

    https://senr.osu.edu/diversity/signature-activities

    Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program Broadening participation in environmental science is a key goal of The Ohio State University and the School of Environment and Natural Resources (SENR), and critical for successful natural- ...

  2. Initiatives & Support

    https://senr.osu.edu/diversity/initiatives-support

    DIVERSITY, EQUITY AND INCLUSION CERTIFICATE Gain the skills you’ll need to thrive in the diverse workplace of the future Open to: any current Ohio State undergraduate student anyone with a bachelor's degree In preparation for 21st century demands for ...

  3. All 2019 News

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/news/all-2019-news

    September 'Low-Hanging Fruit’: Dr. Rattan Lal on How Soil & Farming Can Help Save the Climate How to Get Rid of Carbon Emissions: Pay Farmers to Bury Them Ohio State Awarded $3 Million NSF Grant for STEM Traineeship Program New Bike Racks on Camp ...

  4. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu 382 KH Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  5. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bill Peterman ...

  6. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  7. Jai Tiarks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jai-tiarks

    Jai Tiarks ENRGP Student tiarks.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Jai is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  8. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  9. Missie Stanger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/missie-stanger

    Missie Stanger ENRGP Student stanger.17@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Missie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Jeremy Bruskotter ...

  10. Cole Soldo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-soldo

    Cole Soldo ENRGP Student soldo.3@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Cole is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

Pages