Search results

Search results

  1. Zachary Konkel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-konkel

    Zachary Konkel PhD (Translational Plant Sciences Graduate Program) konkel.8@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  2. Jose Fernandez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jose-fernandez

    Jose Fernandez MPHM fernandez.27@osu.edu ...

  3. Sara Eff

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sara-eff

    Sara Eff MPHM eff.6@osu.edu ...

  4. Layne Connolly

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/layne-connolly

    Layne Connolly MPHM connolly.85@osu.edu Howlett Hall, Columbus ...

  5. Soumya Ghosh

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/soumya-ghosh

    Soumya Ghosh Publications and Presentations Ghosh, S.K.Pandey, A. Arora, Sikha and Dwivedi, V.D. 2013. Comparative modeling and docking studies of β-galactosidase from Aspergillus niger. Network Modeling Analysis in Health Informatics Bioinformatics, Spri ...

  6. Grant Collier

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/grant-collier

    Grant Collier MPHM-Online collier.298@osu.edu ...

  7. Helen (Ellie) Andrews

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/helen-ellie-andrews

    Helen (Ellie) Andrews MPHM andrews.660@osu.edu Howlett Hall, Columbus ...

  8. Junaid (Jay) Abdullah

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/junaid-jay-abdullah

    Junaid (Jay) Abdullah MPHM abdullah.91@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. Guillermo Valero David

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/guillermo-valero-david

    Guillermo Valero David MS (Slot) valerodavid.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus Bachelors degree, Agronomy, Plant Protection, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez 2016, NSF-CEPCEB REU Program in Next Generation Plant Biology, University of California, Rivers ...

  10. Marlia Bosques Martinez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/marlia-bosques-martinez

    Marlia Bosques Martinez MS (Taylor and Miller) bosquesmartinez.1@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Crop Protection, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez 2017-2018, OARDC Minority Associateship Award 2016 and 2017, Undergraduate Research, University of Puerto ...

Pages