Search results

Search results

  1. May 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/may-2019-highlights

    The department graduated 29 undergraduate students, 4 Masters students, and 2 PhD’s during the spring semester graduation. Congratulations and best of luck to our new alumni. During our department’s spring semester graduation party, a number of awards wer ...

  2. Exploring Food Science and Technology

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-1100

    FDSCTE 1100 Basic understanding of the global trends within food science and technology, the diversity of career opportunities within the industry, planning for a career and opportunities for professional development. Undergraduate 0.5 FDSCTE 1100 Syllabu ...

  3. Gonzalo Miyagusuku Cruzado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gonzalo-miyagusuku-cruzado

    Gonzalo Miyagusuku Cruzado miyagusukucruzado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Emily Campbell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/emily-campbell

    Emily Campbell Holman.135@osu.edu 220b Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef ...

  5. Ahmed Menevseoglu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-menevseoglu

    Ahmed Menevseoglu menevseoglu.1@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  6. Timothy Vazquez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/timothy-vazquez

    Timothy Vazquez vazquez.115@osu.edu 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Walaa Hussein

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/walaa-hussein

    Walaa Hussein hussein.88@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef ...

  8. Sheri Morgan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sheri-morgan

    Sheri Morgan Program Manager morgan.915@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  9. Dr. Jiyoung Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jiyoung-lee

    Dr. Jiyoung Lee Associate Professor No works available. lee.3598@osu.edu https://cph.osu.edu/people/jlee 614-292-5546 406 Cunz Hall Research Interest: My main theme of research is microbial contamination in environments that leads to human exposure and it ...

  10. Dr. Christopher Simons

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-christopher-simons

    Dr. Christopher Simons Associate Professor No works available. simons.103@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/simonslab/ 614-688-1489 315 Parker Food Science and Technology Building sensory science, chemical senses, food intake, consumer behavior ...

Pages