Search results

Search results

  1. Francisco Luque-Moreno

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/francisco-luque-moreno

    Francisco Luque-Moreno PhD Student luque-moreno.1@osu.edu Heffner Building (Wetlands) Francisco is a doctoral student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Mazeika Sullivan ...

  2. Anna Liu

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-liu

    Anna Liu ENRGP Student liu.8203@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Anna is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  3. Leandro Lessin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leandro-lessin

    Leandro Lessin ENRGP Student lessin.2@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Leandro is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Stephen Matthews ...

  4. Everly Jazi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/everly-jazi

    Everly Jazi ENRGP Student jazi.1@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Everly is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Alia Dietsch ...

  5. Ahmed Hussain

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-hussain

    Ahmed Hussain ENRGP Student hussain.161@osu.edu 247 Kottman Hall Ahmed is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences. Advisor: Sayeed Mehmood ...

  6. Jeremy Hershberger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-hershberger

    Jeremy Hershberger ENRGP Student hershberger.83@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Jeremy is a master's student pursuing Rural Sociology. Advisor: Shoshanah Inwood ...

  7. Suzanna Harrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/suzanna-harrison

    Suzanna Harrison ENRGP Student harrison.852@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Suzanna is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  8. Michael Gilboy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/michael-gilboy

    Michael Gilboy ENRGP Student gilboy.11@osu.edu Heffner Building (Wetlands) Michael is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife. Advisor: Mazeika Sullivan ...

  9. Harrison Fried

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/harrison-fried

    Harrison Fried ENRGP Student fried.64@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Harrison is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences. Advisor: Ramiro Berardo ...

  10. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Scott Demyan ...

Pages