Search results

Search results

  1. Ahmed Hussain

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-hussain

    Ahmed Hussain ENRGP Student hussain.161@osu.edu 247 Kottman Hall Ahmed is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences. Advisor: Sayeed Mehmood ...

  2. Jeremy Hershberger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-hershberger

    Jeremy Hershberger ENRGP Student hershberger.83@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Jeremy is a master's student pursuing Rural Sociology. Advisor: Shoshanah Inwood ...

  3. Suzanna Harrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/suzanna-harrison

    Suzanna Harrison ENRGP Student harrison.852@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Suzanna is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  4. Michael Gilboy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/michael-gilboy

    Michael Gilboy ENRGP Student gilboy.11@osu.edu Heffner Building (Wetlands) Michael is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife. Advisor: Mazeika Sullivan ...

  5. Harrison Fried

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/harrison-fried

    Harrison Fried ENRGP Student fried.64@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Harrison is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences. Advisor: Ramiro Berardo ...

  6. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Scott Demyan ...

  7. Brooke DeCubellis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-decubellis

    Brooke DeCubellis MENR Student decubellis.2@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Brooke is an MENR Student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  8. Charles Davis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charles-davis

    Charles Davis ENRGP Student davis.4698@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Charles is a master's student pursuing Ecological Restoration. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  9. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Student dacres.3@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Adriana is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Nick Basta ...

  10. Patricia Cordero Irizarry

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/patricia-cordero-irizarry

    Patricia Cordero Irizarry ENRGP Student corderoirizarry.1@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Patricia is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Rattan Lal ...

Pages