Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES Back2School Bash (B2SB)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/august-21-2019/cfaes-back2school-bash-b2sb

    Join us for our annual evening of fun and fellowship at Fred Beekman Park Wheel Shelter on Thursday, Aug. 29 th  starting at 5:00 PM!  We will have free food, OSU swag, music, fun games, kickball and tug of war tournaments, games under the tent, carnival ...

  2. August 21, 2019

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/august-21-2019

    Welcome back!! We wish you luck on this upcoming semester.  ...

  3. Alejandro maria Pittaluga Rossi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alejandro-maria-pittaluga-rossi

    Alejandro maria Pittaluga Rossi Fulbright Fellow Ph.D. Student pittalugarossi.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  4. Shannon Kelley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-kelley

    Shannon Kelley Graduate Research Associate MS Student kelley.769@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  5. Haley Zynda

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/haley-zynda

    Haley Zynda Graduate Fellow MS Student zynda.7@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  6. Melissa Rodriguez

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/melissa-rodriguez

    Melissa Rodriguez Graduate Fellow MS Student rodriguez.31@osu.edu 202 Plumb ...

  7. Mairim Ortiz

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mairim-ortiz

    Mairim Ortiz Graduate Research Associate MS Student ortiz.274@osu.edu 202 Plumb Ruminant Nutrition ...

  8. Lindsay Larsen

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-larsen

    Lindsay Larsen Graduate Research Associate MS Student larsen.206@osu.edu 202 Plumb Mammary Health ...

  9. Cameron Hayden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-hayden

    Cameron Hayden Graduate Research Associate MS Student hayden.201@osu.edu 202 Plumb Reproductive Physiology ...

  10. Dorinda Byers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/dorinda-byers

    Dorinda Byers Program Manager, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 740-680-0612 byers.18@osu.edu Business ...

Pages