Search results

Search results

  1. Frequently Asked Questions

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/frequently-asked-questions

      Agricultural Risk Coverage and Price Loss Coverage- Frequently Asked Questions What programs are available under the 2018 farm bill for commodity programs? Answer: Similar to the 2014 Farm Bill, producers have the same three options for federal commodit ...

  2. Decision Aid Tools

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/decision-aid-tools

    ...

  3. Commodity Program Resources

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/commodity-program-resources

    ...

  4. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  8. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages