Search results

Search results

  1. Stress Management Check-in

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/stress-management-check

    Here we are in late summer of what has been a challenging and stressful growing season.  Looking ahead various experts say we can expect market volatility, changing (more adverse?) weather patterns, and uncertainty in trade/international markets. All of t ...

  2. Farm Science Review Tickets Available

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/farm-science-review-tickets-available

    Farm Science Review Tickets Available Advance sale tickets for the annual Farm Science Review are available at the Wayne County Extension office.  Advance sale tickets are $7 and the ticket price at the gate is $10.  Advance sale tickets can be purchased ...

  3. AEDE Applied Economics Seminar presented by Irvin Rojas, Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/aede-applied-economics-seminar-presented-irvin-rojas-center-research-and-teaching-economics

    Irvin Rojas, Assistant Professor at Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE), Mexico, will present " Income Changes and Consumption Smoothing: The PIH holds " on Friday, September 6th from 10:30AM-12:00PM in Room 250A, Agricultural A ...

  4. Taylor Butze

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-butze

    Taylor Butze MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu ...

  5. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu ...

  6. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu ...

  7. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu ...

  8. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu ...

  9. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu ...

  10. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu ...

Pages