Search results

Search results

  1. New Pesticide Applicator Training- April 15, 2020

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-pesticide-applicator-training-april-15-2020-0

    This training program provides an overview of pesticide safety information. Everyone attending the morning session will receive documentation that they have met the requirements of  Trained Serviceperson  training. The afternoon sessions will review Ornam ...

  2. New Pesticide Applicator Training- March 25, 2020

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-pesticide-applicator-training-march-25-2020

    This training program provides an overview of pesticide safety information. Everyone attending the morning session will receive documentation that they have met the requirements of  Trained Serviceperson  training. The afternoon sessions will review Ornam ...

  3. New Pesticide Applicator Training- February 19, 2020

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-pesticide-applicator-training-february-19-2020

    This training program provides an overview of pesticide safety information. Everyone attending the morning session will receive documentation that they have met the requirements of  Trained Serviceperson  training. The afternoon sessions will review Ornam ...

  4. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  5. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  6. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  7. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs 614-247-2077 ward.311@osu.edu ...

  8. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  9. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Kris Boone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/kris-boone

    Kris Boone Director, Agricultural Technical Institute 330-287-1212 boone.3@osu.edu ...

Pages