Search results

Search results

  1. Jenna McClure

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-mcclure-0

    Jenna McClure mcclure.575@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  2. Yifan 'Klay' Liu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yifan-klay-liu

    Yifan 'Klay' Liu liu.7918@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  3. Jasper Limon

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jasper-limon

    Jasper Limon limon.10@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  4. Yutong Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yutong-li

    Yutong Li li.5263@osu.edu 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

  5. Abigail Krentz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/abigail-krentz

    Abigail Krentz krentz.6@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  6. Fan He

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fan-he

    Fan He he.1766@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jiyoung Lee ...

  7. Sydney Grouge

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-grouge

    Sydney Grouge grouge.1@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  8. Mengying Fu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mengying-fu

    Mengying Fu fu.848@osu.edu 340F Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Megan Booth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/megan-booth

    Megan Booth booth.310@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Shivani Badiger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shivani-badiger

    Shivani Badiger badiger.3@osu.edu 266M Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

Pages