Search results

Search results

  1. Jasper Limon

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jasper-limon

    Jasper Limon limon.10@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Yutong Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yutong-li

    Yutong Li li.5263@osu.edu 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

  3. Abigail Krentz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/abigail-krentz

    Abigail Krentz krentz.6@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  4. Fan He

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fan-he

    Fan He he.1766@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jiyoung Lee ...

  5. Sydney Grouge

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-grouge

    Sydney Grouge grouge.1@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  6. Mengying Fu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mengying-fu

    Mengying Fu fu.848@osu.edu 340F Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Megan Booth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/megan-booth

    Megan Booth booth.310@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Shivani Badiger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shivani-badiger

    Shivani Badiger badiger.3@osu.edu 266M Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  9. Pressure Canner Testing

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/pressure-canner-testing

    Coshocton County OSU Extension is providing free Pressure Canner Dial Gauge Testing on Saturday, August 24 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at the Coshocton Rural King on South Second Street. Pressure canner gauges should be tested for accuracy each year. Over tim ...

  10. Ahmed Elghozlany

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-elghozlany

    Ahmed Elghozlany elghozlany.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

Pages