Search results

Search results

  1. Hamilton County 4-H is Seeking Feedback

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/hamilton-county-4-h-seeking-feedback

    As a high quality youth development program of The Ohio State University, College of Food Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Hamilton County 4-H strives to "make the best better." To achieve this national goal we continually seeks feedback ...

  2. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  3. Great Lakes Apple Crunch

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/great-lakes-apple-crunch

    Join the 2019 Great Lakes Apple Crunch! Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 Location: Any site including K-12 schools, early care settings, hospitals, colleges/universities, business campuses, state agencies and other organizations across  Minnesota, Wiscons ...

  4. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  5. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  6. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  7. Stress Task Force Offering Help to Struggling Ohio Farmers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/stress-task-force-offering-help-struggling-ohio-farmers

    COLUMBUS, Ohio—Dairy farmers grapple with slumps in milk prices while the cost of feeding their cows keeps rising. For crop farmers, prices for corn and soybeans remain low, and many growers couldn’t plant either crop this year. The persistent spring rain ...

  8. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

Pages