Search results

Search results

  1. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  2. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  3. Jason Yang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jason-yang

    Jason Yang MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  4. Lilly Raco

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lilly-raco

    Lilly Raco MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Andy Price

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andy-price

    Andy Price MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  8. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  9. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  10. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

Pages