Search results

Search results

  1. Capstone Design Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8485

    202 Bethany reserved for Ryan Miller Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 24 2019 except Thu Nov 07 2019. Thursday, September 12, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 19, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 26, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30 ...

  2. remote sensing products in Ohio.

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8484

    202 Bethany reserved for Margaret  Wednesday, September 18, 2019- 2:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Q&A with Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry is an Assistant Professor in the Departments of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) and Horticulture and Crop Science. His academic background includes degrees in physics (B.S., Virginia Tech), computer science (M.C.S., ...

  4. Vinayek- prep time

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8482

    202 Friday, September 13, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8481

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 24 2019. Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, Octob ...

  6. HDI meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8480

    202 Monday, December 23, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. HDI meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8479

    202 Monday, December 16, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. HDI meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8478

    202 Monday, December 2, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. HDI meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8477

    202 Monday, November 25, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. HDI meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8476

    202 Monday, November 18, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages