Search results

Search results

  1. Yutong Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yutong-li

    Yutong Li li.5263@osu.edu 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

  2. Abigail Krentz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/abigail-krentz

    Abigail Krentz krentz.6@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  3. Fan He

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fan-he

    Fan He he.1766@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jiyoung Lee ...

  4. Sydney Grouge

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-grouge

    Sydney Grouge grouge.1@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  5. Mengying Fu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mengying-fu

    Mengying Fu fu.848@osu.edu 340F Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Megan Booth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/megan-booth

    Megan Booth booth.310@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Shivani Badiger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shivani-badiger

    Shivani Badiger badiger.3@osu.edu 266M Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  8. Ahmed Elghozlany

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-elghozlany

    Ahmed Elghozlany elghozlany.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Ahmed Yousef Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  9. Kenzie Johnston

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenzie-johnston

    Kenzie Johnston Graduate Student johnston.589@osu.edu 740-833-2030 OSU Extension Delaware County 149 N. Sandusky St, Delaware, OH 43015 B.S., agricultural communication, The Ohio State University, 2016 consumer perceptions of agriculture videos social med ...

  10. Paige Andrews

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/paige-andrews

    Paige Andrews Graduate Teaching Associate andrews.599@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 B.S., animal sciences, The Ohio State University, 2018 community and extension education Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

Pages