Search results

Search results

  1. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  2. Gabriel Hutchings

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-hutchings

    Gabriel Hutchings hutchings.30@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  3. Chong Teng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chong-teng

    Chong Teng teng.165@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella ...

  4. Hyeonwoo Park

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hyeonwoo-park

    Hyeonwoo Park park.2928@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam ...

  5. Jenna McClure

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-mcclure-0

    Jenna McClure mcclure.575@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  6. Yifan 'Klay' Liu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yifan-klay-liu

    Yifan 'Klay' Liu liu.7918@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Jasper Limon

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jasper-limon

    Jasper Limon limon.10@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Yutong Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yutong-li

    Yutong Li li.5263@osu.edu 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

  9. Abigail Krentz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/abigail-krentz

    Abigail Krentz krentz.6@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  10. Fan He

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fan-he

    Fan He he.1766@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jiyoung Lee ...

Pages