Search results

Search results

  1. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Phytochemicals in Human Health: Crops to the Clinic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7830

    HCS 7830 Covers the function and control of phytochemicals in plants, the function of phytochemicals in human health, delivery of phytochemicals through foods in the diet, strategies when designing studies examining foods for health, and policy and sustai ...

  4. Metabolomics, Principles and Practice

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7600

    HCS 7600 Introduces students to the principles and practice of metabolomics. Metabolomics is the study of the totality of small molecules existing within a system. We will focus here on the application of metabolomics to plant, food, nutrition and health- ...

  5. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Calculating Cation Exchange Capacity, Base Saturation, and Calcium Saturation

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-81

    ...

  8. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages