Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES Extension meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8882

    202 scheduled for Dee Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times. Tuesday, December 3, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 24, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, Decem ...

  3. WebSpace Audit Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8880

    202 Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Fabio Chaves

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fabio-chaves

    Fabio Chaves Post Doctoral Researcher chaves.21@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Jenny Panescu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jenny-panescu

    Jenny Panescu Laboratory Services Coordinator panescu.1@osu.edu 614-292-4069 260A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Conroy meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8879

    202 Bethany reserved for Kristen  Monday, December 9, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Akgerman Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8878

    202 Bethany reserved for Laura  Monday, January 6, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Carmen Knowledge Exchange

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8877

    219 Bethany reserved for Kristen  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Capstone Meeting- Unilever

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8876

    202 Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 2:45pm to 4:15pm ...

  10. Jacoby meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8875

    245 Bethany reserved for Brian  Monday, December 2, 2019- 6:00pm to 8:00pm ...

Pages