Search results

Search results

  1. CD Wire- August 19, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-08-19

    Mission Statement: Ohio State University Extension Community Development helps communities enhance their well-being. AD Update:-Greg Davis, Assistant Director State CD Summer In-Service Re-cap Last week we traveled to Ohio’s north coast on a picture-perfe ...

  2. Facilities- Bollinger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8376

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  3. Logic Model Discussion

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8375

    202 Bethany reserved for Lingying  Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Shedekar Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8373

    202 Friday, August 23, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Office of Tech Transfer Meeting (Dr. Wagner)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8372

    202 Thursday, August 22, 2019- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  6. Office of Tech Transfer Meeting (Dr. Wagner)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8371

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, August 21, 2019- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. ARS Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8318

    202 Bethany reserved for Vinayak Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019. Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am Wednesday, September 4, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am Wednesday, September 11, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am Wednesday, September ...

  8. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8370

    245 Bethany reserved for Juliana Hall  Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, April 6, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, April 7, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, April 8, 2020- 6:30pm to 7 ...

  9. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8369

    219 Bethany reserved for Juliana Hall  Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, April 6, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, April 7, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, April 8, 2020- 6:30pm to 7 ...

  10. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8368

    245 Bethany reserved for Juliana Hall  Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, March 23, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, March 24, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, March 25, 2020- 6:30pm t ...

Pages