Search results

Search results

  1. Michael Dzakovich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/michael-dzakovich

    Michael Dzakovich joint appt. with Horticulture and Crop Science dzakovich.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/dzakovich.1/ 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Shengyue Shan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shengyue-shan

    Shengyue Shan shan.131@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  3. Hannah Mehle

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mehle

    Hannah Mehle mehle.2@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  4. Hao Lin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hao-lin-0

    Hao Lin lin.1788@osu.edu 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  5. Erica Kosmerl

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-kosmerl

    Erica Kosmerl kosmerl.3@osu.edu 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  6. Ariel Garsow

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ariel-garsow

    Ariel Garsow garsow.1@osu.edu 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Maria Cotter

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-cotter

    Maria Cotter cotter.97@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Amy Andes

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/amy-andes

    Amy Andes andes.34@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-barbara-kowalcyk

    Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk Assistant Professor No works available. kowalcyk.1@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/barbarakowalcyk/ 614-292-6487 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road B.A. in Mathematics, M.A. in Statistics and Ph.D. in Environmen ...

  10. Dr. Abigail Snyder

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-abigail-snyder

    Dr. Abigail Snyder Assistant Professor & Extension Field Specialist No works available. snyder.814@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/snyder.814/ http://u.osu.edu/foodsafety/ 614-688-4478 ...

Pages