Search results

Search results

  1. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu MS, Economics, Tufts University, 2016 BS, Economics and Mathematics, Environmental Studies Minor, University of Southern California, 2013 Environmental Economics Development Economics Climate Policy Hongxi Zhao is ...

  2. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu BA, Economics, Peking University, 2016 MA, International Business, Peking University, 2019 Development Economics Industrial Policy Shiqi Zhang is a Ph.D. student in the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, ...

  3. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu BS, Economics, College of Arts and Sciences, University of Oregon, 2017 M.P.S. Applied Economics and Management, Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University, 2019 International Development Econom ...

  4. Linda Stodtbeck

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/linda-stodtbeck

    Linda Stodtbeck Associated Faculty HH190 330-287-1353 stodtbeck.6@osu.edu ...

  5. William Rickett

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/william-rickett

    William Rickett Associated Faculty HH085C rickett.15@osu.edu ...

  6. Stephanie Murray

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/stephanie-murray

    Stephanie Murray Associated Faculty HH072 murray.968@osu.edu ...

  7. Nicole Lambright

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nicole-lambright

    Nicole Lambright Associated Faculty HH 145 330-287-1309 lambright.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Megha Kalsi

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/megha-kalsi

    Megha Kalsi Associated Faculty HH 072 kalsi.5@osu.edu ...

  9. Marybeth Poder

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/marybeth-poder

    Marybeth Poder Associated Faculty HH 190 poder.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Leadership Workshop with Jim Drescher

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/leadership-workshop-jim-drescher

    Trained as a forest ecologist, Jim Drescher, co-director of Windhorse Farm in Nova Scotia and founder of Nothing Missing Leadership, has been a serial entrepreneur for over 50 years. His teaching and coaching work plays at the confluence of the ancient Bu ...

Pages