Search results

Search results

  1. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  2. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  3. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  4. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  5. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

  6. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, The Pennsylvania State University, Plant Pathology and Entomology minors ...

  7. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, State Univ New York, College of Environmental Science and Forestry (Syracuse) ...

  8. Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nae-yeoung-nick-choi

    Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi University Fellow, PhD (Wang) choi.1606@buckeyelink.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, Dankook University, Korea BS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, and Medicare and BioIndustry, Dankook University, ...

  9. Hyeseon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hyeseon-shin

    Hyeseon Shin PhD Student shin.774@osu.edu MA, Agricultural and Resource Economics, Seoul National University, 2019 BA, Agricultural and Resource Economics, Seoul National University, 2017 International Trade Development Economics Agricultural Economics Hy ...

  10. Cristian Olmos

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-olmos

    Cristian Olmos Graduate Enrichment Fellow, MS (Hand, Jacobs) BS Iowa State Graduate Enrichment Fellow ...

Pages