Search results

Search results

  1. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez ...

  2. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-peterson

    Todd Peterson MS (Lindsey, L.) Peterson.927@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) Li.10089@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Jordan Hartman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-hartman

    Jordan Hartman PhD (Cooperstone) hartman.635@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Ohio Farm Incomes Forecast to Rise—Again

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-farm-incomes-forecast-rise%E2%80%94again

    Even during a growing season when 1.5 million fewer acres of soybeans and corn were planted in Ohio, average farm incomes in the state are likely to increase compared to last year, according to an agricultural economist with The Ohio State University. Tha ...

  8. Careers in Sustainability Panel

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/careers-sustainability-panel-0

    Panel Highlights Careers in Sustainability Come to Curl Hall Viewpoint North from 6 to 8 p.m. Nov. 4 for a night of learning and dialogue with sustainability professionals from a variety of fields. Graduate and undergraduates are welcome to sit down with ...

  9. Maggie Willis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/maggie-willis

    Maggie Willis Program Coordinator, Carbon Management and Sequestration Center willis.415@osu.edu 614-292-9049 422C Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210 ...

  10. Converging on Wicked Systems Problems

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/converging-wicked-systems-problems

    Converging on Wicked Systems Problems Join host Cathann A. Kress, vice president for agricultural administration and dean, for the “Converging on Wicked Systems Problems” lecture. It will be held November 18, 2019 from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. at the Bob Evans A ...

Pages