Search results

Search results

  1. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu ...

  2. Ohio Stable in Farm Bankruptcies, While Nation is Up

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-stable-farm-bankruptcies-while-nation

    Farm bankruptcies across the nation are up, but Ohio’s rate remains among the lowest in the Midwest, according to a  new analysis  by researchers at The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES). Ohio had nine ...

  3. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  5. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  6. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  7. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  9. Gabriel Hutchings

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-hutchings

    Gabriel Hutchings hutchings.30@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Chong Teng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chong-teng

    Chong Teng teng.165@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella ...

Pages