Search results

Search results

  1. Dairy Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/dairy-day

    Features three keynote speakers. A free lunch will be served at noon, with vendors available to talk with participants and promote their products or services. Afternoon sessions will begin at 1 p.m. at the Krauss Dairy Center, 2250 Oil City Road, and feat ...

  2. Ohio farm incomes forecast to rise-again

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/ohio-farm-incomes-forecast-rise-again

    COLUMBUS, Ohio—Even during a growing season when 1.5 million fewer acres of soybeans and corn were planted in Ohio, average farm incomes in the state are likely to increase compared to last year, according to an agricultural economist with The Ohio State ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Alex Turo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alex-turo

    Alex Turo PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) turo.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling PhD (McHale/Dorrance) rolling.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

  10. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez ...

Pages