Search results

Search results

  1. Environment, Economy, Development, Sustainability Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EEDS

    Elena Musser SENR Ambassador musser.94@osu.edu Hometown:  Pomeroy, OH Major: Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability (EEDS) Specalization:  International Development Future Career Plans:  I hope to go into the Peace Corps and eventually work ...

  2. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  4. Natural Resource Management Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A/senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/natural-resource-management

    Ansley Watkins SENR Ambassador watkins.648@osu.edu Hometown:  metro Atlanta, Georgia Major: Natural Resource Management Specalization:  Administration and Management Future Career Plans: I plan to work at some intersection of environmental education and c ...

  5. Forestry, Fisheries, and Wildlife Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A/senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/forestry-fisheries-and-wildlife

    Doug Whitman SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor whitman.99@osu.edu Hometown:  Reynoldsburg, Ohio Major: Forestry, Fisheries, and Wildlife Specalization:  Wildlife Future Career Plans: I’d like to travel a lot, either as a seasonal field tech or a bird guide. ...

  6. Environmental Science Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EnvSci

    Christina Boehm SENR Ambassador boehm.113@osu.edu Hometown:  Aurora, OH Major: Environmental Science Specalization:  Ecosystem Restoration Future Career Plans:  I hope to get my master’s degree Favorite Part of SENR/OSU:  My favorite part of SENR is the f ...

  7. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  8. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Shinjini Pandey PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages