Search results

Search results

  1. Precision Ag Day: Sprayer Technology

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/precision-ag-day-sprayer-technology

    Advanced sprayer technology today allows applicators to more precisely apply pesticides and nutrients. This enables farmers to use less product and apply more efficiently which reduces cost and supports a more sustainable environment. At the 2019 Champaig ...

  2. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  3. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  4. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  5. Gabriel Hutchings

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-hutchings

    Gabriel Hutchings hutchings.30@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Chong Teng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chong-teng

    Chong Teng teng.165@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella ...

  7. Hyeonwoo Park

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hyeonwoo-park

    Hyeonwoo Park park.2928@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam ...

  8. Jenna McClure

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-mcclure-0

    Jenna McClure mcclure.575@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  9. Yifan 'Klay' Liu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yifan-klay-liu

    Yifan 'Klay' Liu liu.7918@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Yutong Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yutong-li

    Yutong Li li.5263@osu.edu 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Hua Wang ...

Pages