Search results

Search results

  1. Bo Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bo-li

    Bo Li Post Doctoral Researcher li.10917@osu.edu ...

  2. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H nath.46@osu.edu 208 1680 Madison Ave ...

  3. Seung Yang

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seung-yang

    Seung Yang Research Assistant 1-B/H yang.5659@osu.edu 330-263-3880 ...

  4. Maria Smith

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-smith

    Maria Smith Viticulture Outreach Specialist smith.12720@osu.edu https://go.osu.edu/grapes 330-263-3825 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Is the third time the charm for Farmer Fair Practice Rules?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01142020-405pm/third-time-charm-farmer-fair-practice-rules

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  7. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall Greenhouse ...

  8. Farm Tax 2020

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farmtax2020

    Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar Recorded on Monday, January 13, 2020 Presenters: Barry Ward (ward.8@osu.edu), Chris Bruynis (bruynis.1@osu.edu), David Marrison (marrison.2@osu.edu) View Presentation Farm & Farmland Owner Income Tax Webina ...

  9. Jordan Hartman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-hartman

    Jordan Hartman PhD (Cooperstone) hartman.635@osu.edu Howlett Hall 361 ...

  10. Ecology of Managed Plant Systems

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2201e

    HCS 2201E Origin, diversification, and biogeography of plants inhabiting managed landscapes. Prereq: Honors standing. GE nat sci bio course. If you enjoyed this course, you may like… HCS 2300 Introduction to Hydroponics HCS 3100 Introduction to Agronomy H ...

Pages