Search results

Search results

  1. ODA Sponsored Agricultural Pesticide Collection Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-29/oda-sponsored-agricultural-pesticide-collection-day

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be sponsoring a collection for farmers wishing to dispose of unwanted agricultural pesticides on September 24 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. at the Kidron Livestock Auction parking lot (behind the barns), 4885 Kidron R ...

  2. PAT Credits offered at Independent Ag Equipment Field Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-29/pat-credits-offered-independent-ag-equipment-field-day

    OSU Extension will offer both private and commercial Pesticide Applicator Training credits at a field day sponsored by Independent Ag Equipment, 4341 Sandhill Road, Bellevue, OH 44811. The field day will be held this Thursday, September 5, 2019 with PAT s ...

  3. Dean's Charity Steer Show Brings in 'Unbelievable Support'

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2019/deans-charity-steer-show-brings-unbelievable-support

    The first-time event raised  $152,000 for Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio. ...

  4. Linda Stodtbeck

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/linda-stodtbeck

    Linda Stodtbeck Associated Faculty HH190 330-287-1353 stodtbeck.6@osu.edu ...

  5. William Rickett

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/william-rickett

    William Rickett Associated Faculty HH085C rickett.15@osu.edu ...

  6. Stephanie Murray

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/stephanie-murray

    Stephanie Murray Associated Faculty HH072 murray.968@osu.edu ...

  7. Nicole Lambright

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nicole-lambright

    Nicole Lambright Associated Faculty HH 145 330-287-1309 lambright.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Megha Kalsi

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/megha-kalsi

    Megha Kalsi Associated Faculty HH 072 kalsi.5@osu.edu ...

  9. Marybeth Poder

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/marybeth-poder

    Marybeth Poder Associated Faculty HH 190 poder.1@osu.edu ...

  10. SAC Hours for the Week of 9/2-8/2019

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-28-2019/sac-hours-for-the-week-92-82019

    Click "more" to see the full calendar of SAC hours for the week of 9/2 through 9/8. ...

Pages