Search results

Search results

  1. Metabolomics, Principles and Practice

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7600

    FDSCTE 7600 Introduces students to the principles and practice of metabolomics. Metabolomics is the study of the totality of small molecules existing within a system. We will focus here on the application of metabolomics to plant, food, nutrition and heal ...

  2. Monarch Butterflies Workshop

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/monarch-butterflies-workshop

    The final summer garden program ‘Monarch Butterflies’ is scheduled for August 17. Come and learn why Monarch butterflies are in trouble and what we can do to help them. Attendees will search for Monarch caterpillars in the Friendship Gardens and learn how ...

  3. Peyton Greenwood

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peyton-greenwood

    Peyton Greenwood greenwood.121@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Matthias Klein ...

  4. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  5. How Stress Affects Your Body

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/how-stress-affects-your-body

    The farming community is going through a lot of stress with this year's growing season. Please know that there is support available for you. Contact the extension office for more resources. ' How Stress Affects You' Document  'Stress&# ...

  6. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  8. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  9. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages